Sweet WeePeets Kids Consignment Sale is Chattanooga's Premier Consignment Sale. Our sale was voted Best Consignment Sale in the tri-state area by parents just like yourself 2011 & 2012!

You will find everything from childrens clothing (sz premie - kids 18), shoes, maternity, books, videos, toys, games, bedding, tons of infant items, cribs, car seats, furniture, to sports & outdoor equipment.

ALL Consignors Must Register by: Friday, Feb 12 at 9pm

Drop Off Dates: 1st to drop off is 1st to shop...


Sat Feb 13  10a - 4p
 shop presale at 5p
Sun Feb 14  2p - 6p
 shop presale at 6p
Mon Feb 15  10a - 6p
 shop presale at 7p
Tue Feb 16  10a - 3p
 shop presale at 8p


2nd drop-offs will only be accepted for large items & furniture.

Volunteer Pre-Sale Night
Wed, Feb 17  6p - 9p (depends on how many shifts you work)
 
50% OFF Volunteer Night

Friday, Feb 26  5p - 7p

Consigner & Guest Pre-Sale Dates:
Thursday, Feb 18

If you dropped off on...

Sat shop at 5pm
Sun shop at 6pm
Mon shop at 7pm
Tue shop at 8pm

Consigner 1/2 OFF Early Sale:
Friday, Feb 26  7p - 9p


Breakdown / Sorting:
Sunday, Feb 28  2p - 6p

Pick-Up:
Tuesday, March 1  12p - 6p

Click HERE for detailed consigner information.

.